Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sew & Tell-C



Join us each week as we explore new techniques in the world of sewing, crafting, quilting and embroidery.  Everyone welcome, bring along your show & tell.

Sew & Tell-C

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Contact Us
  • Thornton Store
    3987 E 120th Ave
    Thornton, CO 80241
    303 317 2004
  • Littleton Store
    10201 W Bowles Ave
    Littleton, CO 80127
    720 440 9654
Centennial Store
15416 E Orchard Rd
Centennial, CO 80016
303 693 6286
Follow Us