Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Basic Sewing-L



Join our staff as they take you through all the ABC's of sewing.  From zipper insertion to quilting techniques, you will be well on your way to sewing paradise.  These classes are part of our Living Social/Groupon series and are designed with the entry level sewing enthusiast in mind.
Instructor Name:
Carolyn
Instructor Bio:
Carolyn

Basic Sewing-L

Cost:
$ 35.00
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 11, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • Thornton Store
    3847 E 120th Ave
    Thornton, CO 80241
    303 317 2004
  • Littleton Store
    10201 W Bowles Ave
    Littleton, CO 80127
    720 440 9654
Follow Us