Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sew & Tell - L



Come have fun with us as we join together to show a demonstration on a project that could be a fun sewing, embroidery or serger projects.
Before the demonstration there will be a chance for everyone to share a projects that they enjoyed doing or are proud of the project and want to share inspiration!

We look forward to seeing everyone!!

Sew & Tell - L

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Contact Us
  • Thornton Store
    3987 E 120th Ave
    Thornton, CO 80241
    303 317 2004
  • Littleton Store
    10201 W Bowles Ave
    Littleton, CO 80127
    720 440 9654
Follow Us