Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sew & Tell - L



Come have fun with us as we join together to show a demonstration on a project that could be a fun sewing, embroidery or serger projects.
Before the demonstration there will be a chance for everyone to share a projects that they enjoyed doing or are proud of the project and want to share inspiration!

We look forward to seeing everyone!!

Sew & Tell - L

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, May 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, May 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, May 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 1, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 29, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jul 6, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jul 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 3, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 31, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 5, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 2, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Contact Us
  • Thornton Store
    3987 E 120th Ave
    Thornton, CO 80241
    303 317 2004
  • Littleton Store
    10201 W Bowles Ave
    Littleton, CO 80127
    720 440 9654
Follow Us