Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sew & Tell-C



Join us each week as we explore new techniques in the world of sewing, crafting, quilting and embroidery.  Everyone welcome, bring along your show & tell.

Click here for Cutlery Holder instructions

Click here for the embroidery design

Sew & Tell-C

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Contact Us
  • Thornton Store
    3987 E 120th Ave
    Thornton, CO 80241
    303 317 2004
  • Littleton Store
    10201 W Bowles Ave
    Littleton, CO 80127
    720 440 9654
Centennial Store
15416 E Orchard Rd
Centennial, CO 80016
303 693 6286
Follow Us