Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sew & Tell- T



Join us each week as we explore new techniques in the world of sewing, crafting and quilting.
Everyone welcome, bring your show & tell.

Sew & Tell- T

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 7, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Contact Us
  • Thornton Store
    3847 E 120th Ave
    Thornton, CO 80241
    303 317 2004
  • Littleton Store
    10201 W Bowles Ave
    Littleton, CO 80127
    720 440 9654
Follow Us